Tournament results

Congratulations to the winners of the previous tournament!

Tournament Date:Tournament Location:
February 13th, 2021Lake Kissimmee
PLACENAMENumber of Fish Weight (lbs)
Angler 1st:Jay Copeland514.75
Angler 2nd:Lee Goans510.35
Co-Angler 1st:Mike Denny510.55
Co-Angler 2nd:Richard Baker59.10
Big Fish:Lee Goans4.55
hr_2

FULL tournament results

02Kissimmee21
We had 19 anglers weigh in 48 fish for a total weight of 96.5 lbs

hr

UPCOMING TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

Tournament Date:Tournament Location:
March 20th & 21stLake Okeechobee
hr

Standings

The current standings for 2021

feb-ytd
hr

2021 Tournament Schedule

Month:Tournament Date:Lake:
January1/17/2020 (Sunday)
Lake Dora only
February2/13/2020 (Saturday)Lake Kissimmee
March3/20/2020 & 3/21/2020Lake Okeechobee (Scott Driver Park)
April 4/17/2020 (Saturday)
May5/16/2020 (Sunday)
June6/12/2020 (Saturday)
July7/18/2020 (Sunday)
August8/21/2020 (Saturday)
September9/19/2020 (Sunday)
October10/16/2020 (Saturday)
November11/21/2020 (Sunday)
December12/19/2020 & 12/20/2020Harris Chain
hr

tournament rules and club by-laws

 

Tournament Rules

Harris Chain Bassmaster Club By-Laws