Tournament results

Congratulations to the winners of the previous tournament!

Tournament Date:Tournament Location:
March 21st and 22ndSt. John's River (Astor)
PLACENAMENumber of Fish Weight (lbs)
Angler 1st:Don Streeter1021.30
Angler 2nd:Lee Goans1019.90
Co-Angler 1st:Mike Denny717.65
Co-Angler 2nd:Gary Beale812.80
Big Fish:Mike Denny9.00
hr_2

FULL tournament results

Mar-2020
We had 19 anglers weigh in 89 fish for a total weight of 157.55 lbs over 2 days

hr

UPCOMING TOURNAMENT INFORMATION

Tournament Date:Tournament Location:
April 19th Clermont Chain
hr

Standings

The current standings for 2020

YTD-3-27
hr

2020 Tournament Schedule

Month:Tournament Date:Lake:
January1/12/2020 (Sunday)
Lake Griffin only
February2/15/2020 (Saturday)Lake Yale
March3/21/2020 & 3/22/2020St. Johns River (Astor)
April4/19/2020 (Sunday)Clermont Chain
May5/16/2020 (Saturday)
June6/14/2020 (Sunday)
July7/18/2020 (Saturday)
August8/16/2020 (Sunday)
September9/19/2020 (Saturday)
October10/18/2020 (Sunday)
November11/21/2020 (Saturday)
December12/19/2020 & 12/20/2020
hr

tournament rules and club by-laws

 

Tournament Rules

Harris Chain Bassmaster Club By-Laws